Editor-in-Chief

 

Ahmad Reza Bahrami, Ph.D.

Professor, Molecular Biology and Biotechnology

Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Mashhad, Iran

Email: ar-bahrami@um.ac.ir

University Webpage

Google Scholar Page

 

 

National Members of the Editorial Board

Javad Behravan, Ph.D.

Professor, Pharmaceutical Biotechnology

Mashhad University of Medical Sciences, Mashhad, Iran

Adjunct Professor at University of Waterloo, Canada

Email: behravanj@mums.ac.ir

University Webpage

Google Scholar Page

 

Hesam Dehghani, DVM, Ph.D.

Professor, Molecular Biotechnology and Developmental Biology

Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Mashhad, Iran

Email: dehghani@um.ac.ir

University Webpage

Google Scholar Page

Farhang Haddad, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Genetics

Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Mashhad, Iran

Email: haddad@um.ac.ir

University Webpage

Google Scholar Page

 

Roya Karamian, Ph.D.

Professor, Cell and Molecular Physiology of Plants

Bu-Ali Sina University of Hamedan, Hamedan, Iran

Email: r_karamian@basu.ac.ir

University Webpage

Google Scholar Page

 

Zarrin Minuchehr, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Biophysics and Bioinformatics

The National Institute of Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology

Email: minuchehr@nigeb.ac.ir

University Webpage

Google Scholar Page

 

Maryam Moghaddam Matin, Ph.D.

Professor, Molecular Genetics and Cell Biology

Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Mashhad, Iran

Email: matin@um.ac.ir

University Webpage

Research Gate Page

 

Seyyed Javad Mowla, Ph.D.

Professor, Molecular Biology

Tarbiat Modarres University, Tehran, Iran

Email: sjmowla@modares.ac.ir

Research Gate Page

Google Scholar Page

Alireza Zomorodipour, Ph.D.

Professor, Genetics

The National Institute of Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology

Email: zomorodi@nigeb.ac.ir

University Webpage

Google Scholar Page

 

International Members of the Editorial Board

Muhammad Aslamkhan, Ph.D.

Professor, Human Genetics

The University of Health Sciences, Lahore, Pakistan

Email: genetics@uhs.edu.pk

University Webpage

Google Scholar Page

Esmaeil Ebrahimie, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Molecular Genetics & Genetic Engineering

University of Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia

Email: esmaeil.ebrahimie@adelaide.edu.au

University Webpage

Google Scholar Page

 

Alireza Fazeli, Ph.D.

Professor, Reproduction and Developmental Medicine

University of Sheffield, Sheffield, UK

Email: a.fazeli@sheffield.ac.uk

University Webpage

Google Scholar Page

 

Julie E. Gray, Ph.D.

Professor, Molecular Biotechnology

University of Sheffield, Sheffield, UK

Email: j.e.gray@sheffield.ac.uk

University Webpage

Google Scholar Page