Open Journals System

NATIONAL EDITORIAL BOARD

Dr. Nasser Mahdavi-Shahri, Ph.D.
Professor
Specialty: Cytology and Histology
Affiliation: Department of Biology,Faculty of Sciences Ferdowsi University of Mashhad,Iran
Home Page: http://mahdavin.profcms.um.ac.ir/
Email Address: mahdavin@um.ac.ir
Phone: +98-51-38796505

Dr. Roya Karamian, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Specialty: Cell and Molecular Physiology of Plants
Affiliation: Bu-Ali Sina University of Hamedan, Iran
Home Page: http://profs.basu.ac.ir/karamian
Email Address: r_karamian@basu.ac.ir
Phone: +98-

Dr. Javad Behravan, Ph.D.
Professor
Specialty: Pharmacology
Affiliation: Mashhad University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Home Page: http://www.mums.ac.ir/pharmacy/fa/drbehravan
Email Address: behravan@gmail.com
Phone: +98-51-38823255

Dr. Maryam M. Matin, Ph.D.
Professor
Specialty: Molecular Biotechnology
Affiliation: Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Mashhad, Iran
Home Page: http://matin.profcms.um.ac.ir/
Email Address: matin@um.ac.ir
Phone: +98-51-38796505


Dr. Seyyed Javad Mowla, Ph.D.
Professor
Specialty: Neuroscience
Affiliation: Tarbiat Modarres University, Tehran, Iran
Home Page: http://www.modares.ac.ir/en/Schools/bio/Academic_Staff/~SJMOWLA
Email Address: sjmowla@modares.ac.ir
Phone: +98-21- 82883464

Dr. Hesam Dehghani, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Specialty: Molecular Biology
Affiliation: Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Mashhad, Iran
Home Page: http://dehghani.profcms.um.ac.ir/
Email Address: dehghani@um.ac.ir
Phone: +98-51-38805613

Dr. Hossein Naderi-Manesh, Ph.D.
Professor
Specialty: Biophysics and Biochemistry/Nanobiotechnology
Affiliation: Tarbiat Modarres University, Tehran, Iran
Home Page: http://www.modares.ac.ir/en/bio/Academic_Staff/~naderman
Email Address: naderman@modares.ac.ir
Phone: +98-21-82882014

Dr. Jalil Tavakkol-Afshari, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Specialty: Immunology--
Affiliation: Mashhad University of Medical Sciences, Mashhad, Iran--
Home Page: http://www.mums.ac.ir/medical/en/dr_tavakol_CV
Email Address: TavakolAJ@mums.ac.ir
Phone: +98 -51-37112471

Dr. Zarrin Minuchehr, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Specialty: Biophysics and Bioinformatics
Affiliation: National Institute of Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology, Iran
Home Page: http://www.nigeb.ac.ir/c/document_library/get_file?uuid=d2eeaecc-4830-41b7-90c1-2c8a69a7a409&groupId=10125
Email Address: minuchehr@nigeb.ac.ir
Phone: +98 21 44580362

Dr. Farhang Haddad, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Specialty: Cytogenetics
Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Iran
Home Page: http://haddad.profcms.um.ac.ir/index.php/component/profactivity/?task=personalData
Email Address: haddad@um.ac.ir
Phone: +98 51 38804162

Dr. Alireza Zomorodipour, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Specialty: Genetics
Affiliation: National Institute of Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology, Tehran, Iran
Home Page: http://research.ac.ir/Person/Details.aspx?ID=26759
Email Address: Zomorodi@nrcgeb.ac.ir
Phone: +98-21-44787348


INTERNATIONAL EDITORIAL BOARD


Dr. Julie E. Gray, Ph.D.
Professor
Specialty: Molecular Biotechnology
Affiliation: University of Sheffield, Sheffield, UK
Home Page: https://www.sheffield.ac.uk/mbb/staff/gray
Email Address: j.e.gray@sheffield.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 114 2224407

Dr. Alireza Fazeli, Ph.D.
Professor
Specialty: Reproduction and Developmental Medicine
Affiliation: University of Sheffield, Sheffield, UK
Home Page: http://www.shef.ac.uk/humanmetabolism/people/fazeli
Email Address: a.fazeli@sheffield.ac.uk
Phone: +44 114 226 8345

Dr. Esmaeil Ebrahimie, Ph.D.
Research Fellow
Specialty: Plant Breeding-Molecular Genetics & Genetic Engineering
Affiliation: The University of Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia
Home Page: http://www.adelaide.edu.au/directory/esmaeil.ebrahimie
Email Address: esmaeil.ebrahimie@adelaide.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 8313 2522

Dr. Muhammad Aslamkhan, D.Sc.
Professor
Specialty: Human Genetics
Affiliation: The University of Health Sciences, Lahore, Pakistan
Home Page: http://www.uhs.edu.pk/faculty.php
Email Address: genetics@uhs.edu.pk
Phone: +92-42-111 333 366 ext. 320

Dr. Hossein Hosseinkhani, Ph.D.
Professor
Specialty: Biomaterials, Drug Delivery, Tissue Engineering
Affiliation: National Taiwan University of Science and Technology (NTUST), Taiwan
Home Page: http://www-o.ntust.edu.tw/~hossein
Email Address: hosseinkhani@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Phone: +886-2-27303216

Dr. Majid Ebrahimi Warkiani, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Specialty: Microfluidics, BioMEMS, Cancer, Cell separation, Biotechnology
Affiliation: University of New South Wales, Australia
Home Page: http://www.warkianilab.com
Email Address: m.warkiani@unsw.edu.au
Phone: +61-42-4100396

Dr. med. Ulrich Pachmann, Ph.D.
Oncologist
Cancer Diagnostic, Circulating Tumor Cells (CTCs)
Affiliation: Transfusionsmedizinischen Zentrum Bayreuth (TZB), Germany
Home Page: http://www.laborpachmann.de/WEB/labor-pachmann.html
Email Address: mail@laborpachmann.de
Phone: +49(0)921/850201

Dr. Bahar Aliakbarian, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
Chemical and Process Engineering
Affiliation: University of Genoa, Italy
Home Page: http://www.industriale.inge.unige.it/
Email Address: bahar.aliakbarian@unige.it
Phone: +39 010 3532584

Dr. Hamid Reza Rezvani, Ph.D.
INSERM Research Scientist
Molecular and Cell Biology
Affiliation: INSERM U1035-Université Bordeaux
Home Page: http://www.u1035.u-bordeaux2.fr/fr/profil/hamid-rezvani
Email Address: hamid-reza.rezvani@u-bordeaux.fr
Phone: +33 (0) 5 57 57 56 83